Hero Women's Indian Open 2018

Technical Committee

Name Designation Email
Mr. Joao Pinto Tournament Director joao.pinto@ladieseuropeantour.com
Ms. Shalini Malik Referee shalinimalik@gmail.com
Mr. Steve Kavanagh Referee stevekavanagh45@hotmail.com
Mr. Michael Wood Referee michael.wood@ladieseuropeantour.com
Mr. Michael Jon Referee michael.jon@seznam.cz
Maj. Suhas Thakar Referee suhas.thakar@gmail.com
Mr. K. Ganapathy Referee gansoft@outlook.com
Capt. Nalin Kant Referee nalinkant@live.com
Mr. Prantor Baruah Referee prantorbaruah@gmail.com
  • Title Sponsor

  • Presenting Sponsor

  • Performance Partner

  • Gold Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Supported By

  • Official Airlines

  • Official Equipment Supplier

  • Official Hotel

Sanctioning Body

Managed by