Hero Women's Indian Open 2016

Technical Committee

Name Designation Email
Joao Pinto Tournament Director joao.pinto@ladieseuropeantour.com 
Michael Wood Referee michael.wood@ladieseuropeantour.com
Kirsty Fisher Referee kirsty.fisher@ladieseuropeantour.com
Shalini Malik Referee shalinimalik@gmail.com
Neha Majithia Referee n_majithia@yahoo.com
CS Murali Referee chak.murali@gmail.com
Navjosh Singh Referee navjosh@gmail.com
J Ravinder Referee j_ravinder@yahoo.com
Manju Jakhar Referee manjujakhar@yahoo.com
 
  • Title Sponsor

  • Presenting Sponsor

  • Supported By

  • Powered By

  • Gold Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Official Partners

Sanctioning Body

Supported by

  • Official Equipment Supplier

  • Official Apparel

  • Official Airlines

  • Official Beverage partner

  • Official Online Media partner

  • Event Manager