Hero Women's Indian Open 2016

Pro-Am 2

Pro-Am 2
Date 10th November 2016(Thursday)
Venue DLF Golf & Country Club
Fact Sheet
Date Wednesday, 10th November 2016
Venue DLF Golf & Country Club
Amateur Registration 0800 hrs onwards In Front of Pro Shop
Breakfast 0800 hrs onwards The Pavilion
Shotgun Start 0930 hrs onwards As per the Draw
Lunch 1430 hrs onwards Hospitality Marquee
Tee Time Shotgun start as per the draw. Players shall play the Arnold Palmer nine and the Gary Player front nine.
Registration Amateur registration will be in front of the Pro Shop and will start from 0800 hrs. Professionals will collect the score cards from LET Office
Tee Amateur Ladies - Regular Ladies Red Tees

Amateur Gentlemen - Hero Women’s Indian Open Tees

Tournament Professionals - Hero Women’s Indian Open Tees

Team Handicap Each team will consist of 1 Professional and 3 Amateurs. Team Handicap is taken as 10% of the total handicap of the three amateurs. Maximum allowance for Men is 18 and for Ladies is 24
Format Par is my Friend Each participant on a team is given a gross par on every hole before play commences. Therefore, participants are only playing for gross birdies or better. The best two gross scores per team will count on each hole. The net team score shall be calculated by subtracting the Team Handicap from the gross team score. The team with the lowest nett score shall win. All ties shall be resolved by count back based on the last 9, 6, 3, 2, 1 holes. The decision of the tournament committee is final
Scorecard Only the professional will keep the scorecard and mark the two best gross scores, if birdie or better per hole. She will also write the names and handicaps of the team amateurs. Scorecards must be returned to the Ladies European Tour office immediately after play
Prizes The Top 3 winning teams

Overall Closest to the Pin on AP 8th Hole – Men & ladies separately

Overall Longest Drive on AP 5th Hole – Men & ladies separately

On Spot Closest to the Pin on GP 5th Hole – Winner in each group

On Spot Longest Drive on GP 8th Hole – Winner in each group

On Spot Furthest from Pin but on Green on AP 3rd Hole – Winner in each group

On Spot Straightest Drive on AP 7th Hole – Winner in each group

On Spot Closest to Pin on GP 3rd – Winner in each group

Surprise Prize on GP 9th Hole – Winner in each group

Prize Presentation The prizes shall be given at prize presentation along with lunch at the hospitality marquee after conclusion of play
ProAm Player List
1 Lucie Andre
2 Lina Boqvist
3 Amy Boulden
4 Stacy Lee Bregman
5 Caroline Hedwall
6 Anne-Lise Caudal
7 Connie Chen
8 Nuria Iturrios
9 Felicity Johnson
10 Nanna Koerstz Madsen
11 Diana Luna
12 Becky Morgan
13 Pamela Pretswell
14 Klara Spilkova
15 Sally Watson
16 Kylie Walker
17 Christine Wolf
18 Trish Johnson
19 Sarah Kemp
20 Vani Kapoor
21 Neha Tripathi
22 Saaniya Sharma
23 Maha Haddioui
24 Smriti Mehra
25 K Muanghumsakul
26 Belen Mozo
27 Natalia Martinez
28 Nicole Garcia
29 Jade Schaeffer
1 Alexandra  Vilatte Farret
2 Ursula Wikstrom
Pos Professional Score Amateur 1 Amateur 2 Amateur 3
1 Maha Haddioui 128.4 Rajan Sehgal Atul Lall Gaurav Dogra
Prizes - Trophy & Return Ticket to Europe from SWISS International Airlines
2 Lucie Andre  132.8 Mukta Malhotra Sourav Das Sandeep Sachdeva
Prizes - Trophy & Wedge from Mizuno
3 Connie Chen 133.6 Saumya Dutta Kunal Jaidka  
Prizes -Trophy & Putter from Mizuno
Closest to Pin - AP 8th Hole
Lady Winner - Veera Singh
Men Winner - Rajan Sehgal (HOLE IN ONE)
Long Drive - AP 5th Hole
Lady Winner -  Rama Chawla - 190 Yards
Men Winner - Manav Sardana - 289 Yards