Hero Women's Indian Open 2018

Contact

WGAI Team
Name Designation Email Id
Mrs. Champika Sayal Secretary General secretarygenwgai@gmail.com
Mr. Vivek Sharma Chief Operating Officer  coowgai@gmail.com
Mr. Nishikant Jha Tour Manager tourmanager@wgai.co.in
Mr. Jasvir Singh Accountant wgaiindia@gmail.com
K & A Golf Team
Name Designation Email Id
Karan Bindra Event Director  karan@kagolf.co.in
Anitya Chand Event Director  anitya@kagolf.co.in
Bandana Jha Player Hospitality & Transportation bandana@kagolf.co.in
Akhil Nayar Golf Clinics & Junior Camp Co-ordination akhilnayar30@gmail.com
Amit Rawal Event Logistics amit@kagolf.co.in
Mohit Sharma Event Logistics mohit@kagolf.co.in
Astha Arora Sponsor Hospitality and RSVP astha@kagolf.co.in
Prem Gupta K&A Office Admin  prem@kagolf.co.in
Sanjeev Prasad K&A Office Admin sanjeev@kbgolf..in
Mohd Yamin Volunteers yamingolf9@gmail.com
Raju James Event Logistics jamesjoseph003@gmail.com
Kaka Kohli Event Logistics Support  
Rattan Singh Volunteers  
  • Title Sponsor

  • Presenting Sponsor

  • Performance Partner

  • Gold Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Supported By

  • Official Airlines

  • Official Equipment Supplier

  • Official Hotel

Sanctioning Body

Managed by